Recommended Resources & Vendors

Recommended Resources & Vendors


Lenders

Sean Ryan
Hawaii Mortgage Experts LLC
808-375-8061
sean@emailhme.com
www.hawaiimortgageexperts.com

Ryan Maddox
Academy Mortgage
808-649-8737
ryan.maddox@academymortgage.com

Daniel Costigan
Castle & Cooke Mortgage
808-371-1565
dcostigan@castlecookemortgage.com

Insurance

Susan Santos
State Farm Insurance
808-677-0098
susan@agentsusansantos.com

Darren Tatsuno
All State Insurance
808-682-7873
darrentatsuno@allstate.com

Home Inspectors

Diamond Head Home Inspections
808-282-7478
info@dhhomeinspect.com
www.diamondheadhomeinspections.com

Cameron
Hawaii Condo & Home Inspection
808-747-1835
cameron.crook91@gmail.com

Trevor Drinen
Signature Home Inspections HI
808-388-3425
info@signaturehomeinpsectionshawaii.com

Termite Inspector

Napua Diaz
Kama’aina Termite
808-591-9997
napua@kamaaina.com

Arianna Welch
Kilauea Termite
808-737-2847
termiteoffice@kilaueapest.com

Alvin Fukuyama
State Termite
808-255-9304
office@statetermitehawaii.com

Escrow

Tanya McBride
First American Title
808-664-6051
tmcbride@firstam.com

Surveyor

Aliana Surveying
808-346-1818
info@alianasurveying.com

Wes Tengan
808-735-4207
wes.tengan@hawaiiantel.net

Jamie Alimboyoguen
808-672-9515

Staging

Hiram & Lisa Robles
Dream Decor Hawaii
808-691-9498
dreamdecorhawaii@gmail.com